Prof. Dr. Fazal Ahmad Khalid
Conference Convener
Vice Chancellor UET Lahore Pakistan
Farooq Amjad Meer
Conference Chair
President FSK Pvt Ltd & NSR Group of Companies
Prof. Dr. Waqar Mehmood
Conference Technical Chair
Director Center of Energy Research & Development UET Lahore.
Rao Khalid Ahmad Khan
Conference Co-Chair
Managing Director FSK Pvt. Ltd.
Dr. Amjad Hussain
Chair IEEE Lahore Section & Director FAST - NU Lahore, Pakistan
Usman Munawar
Conference Secretary
Secretary, IEEE Lahore Section & Sr. Research Officer KICS UET Lahore
Jamshaid Iqbal Janjua
Senior Manager Research, KICS, UET, Lahore, Pakistan & IEEE Professional Member